*Chuck Norris Presents The Drubbing links of the week 37

, Friday, October 16, 2009 at 9:03 AM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

What American football can learn from European football

, Monday, October 12, 2009 at 4:21 PM Comments (3)

Illinois Warriors

*Chuck Norris Presents The Drubbing links of the week 36

, Sunday, October 11, 2009 at 10:52 AM Comments (0)

Chuck Norris

While Chuck Norris does not believe in apologies, buy cialis i do.  My bad for not posting the last 2 weeks.  I was legally losing my man-card by getting married.  Anywho, sales check out these links, seek and hopefully they will make up for it:

With the Broncos and Patriots playing this week, lets take a look back at one of the most memorable plays in recent history.

One of my favorite commercials from Nike, Jason Williams & Randy Moss.

Your Weekly Chuck Norris Fact:

Chuck Norris can kill two stones with one bird.

* Please note that Chuck Norris is in no way affiliated with The Drubbing or its writers. If he did find out we were using his name in a gimmick he would roundhouse kick all of us to death.

NFL Picks

, Thursday, October 8, 2009 at 12:09 AM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

Best NFL Pre-game show?

, Saturday, September 26, 2009 at 2:35 PM Comments (4)

Illinois Warriors

*Chuck Norris Presents The Drubbing links of the week 35

, Friday, September 25, 2009 at 9:19 AM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

The NBA hates scoring, that’s why they’re ruining the game with offensive fouls

, Tuesday, September 22, 2009 at 1:25 PM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

*Chuck Norris Presents The Drubbing links of the week 34

, Friday, September 18, 2009 at 11:52 AM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

NBA lockout may be a good thing

, Wednesday, September 16, 2009 at 9:26 AM Comments (1)

Illinois Warriors

*Chuck Norris Presents The Drubbing links of the week 33

, Friday, September 11, 2009 at 9:07 AM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors