Archive for Sports

*Chuck Norris Presents The Drubbing links of the week 15

, Friday, May 8, 2009 at 9:00 AM Comments (1)

Illinois Warriors

NBA Fashion, a trend setter

, Tuesday, May 5, 2009 at 11:13 AM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

*Chuck Norris Presents The Drubbing links of the week 14

, Friday, May 1, 2009 at 8:44 AM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

*Chuck Norris Presents The Drubbing links of the week 13

, Friday, April 24, 2009 at 8:00 AM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

Nationals, the anti-Diamondbacks

, Tuesday, April 21, 2009 at 11:31 AM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

*Chuck Norris Presents The Drubbing links of the week 12

, Friday, April 17, 2009 at 8:00 AM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

*Chuck Norris Presents The Drubbing links of the week 11

, Friday, April 10, 2009 at 8:29 AM Comments (0)

Chuck NorrisOpening Week in baseball, buy we have some really good links, pill especially the Diamondbacks charity work:

Nothing like your star in the making pitcher trashing your city while being stopped for a DUI coming from a strip club.

And following the previous link, read here before trying to get tickets to the Stadium that A-Roid built.

But the feel good story of the week goes to the Diamondbacks for their generosity to the local fans.

While such things are legal in Baseketball, apparently soccer is more reserved.

Your Weekly Chuck Norris Fact:

Chuck Norris can prevent forest fires.

* Please note that Chuck Norris is in no way affiliated with The Drubbing or its writers. If he did find out we were using his name in a gimmick he would roundhouse kick all of us to death.

By now, can we all agree that the WWE is fake?

, Wednesday, April 8, 2009 at 8:15 AM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

*Chuck Norris Presents The Drubbing links of the week 10

, Friday, April 3, 2009 at 8:00 AM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

Best NCAA basketball home courts

, Thursday, April 2, 2009 at 10:55 AM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors