Ryan Doyle Archive

Ryan Doyle, is a die hard Boston sports fan, who is holding onto the last glimmer of hope that his arm will one day start throwing 95mph and they can make a Disney movie about his career in the Gulf Coast League. He also strongly believes the introduction of basketball jersey dresses is the greatest advance in woman's fashion since the thong. He can be reached at ryan@thedrubbing.com.

*Chuck Norris Presents The Drubbing links of the week 24

, Friday, July 10, 2009 at 9:30 AM Comments (1)

Illinois Warriors

The Best (Damn) Show on TV

, Thursday, July 9, 2009 at 9:26 AM Comments (1)

Illinois Warriors

*Chuck Norris Presents The Drubbing links of the week 23

, Friday, July 3, 2009 at 1:32 PM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

*Chuck Norris Presents The Drubbing links of the week 22

, Friday, June 26, 2009 at 9:02 AM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

*Chuck Norris Presents The Drubbing links of the week 21

, Friday, June 19, 2009 at 9:37 AM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

Brian Bruney, meet your team

, Monday, June 15, 2009 at 9:46 AM Comments (3)

Illinois Warriors

*Chuck Norris Presents The Drubbing links of the week 20

, Friday, June 12, 2009 at 8:00 AM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

The MLB Draft is not for TV

, Thursday, June 11, 2009 at 8:00 AM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

*Chuck Norris Presents The Drubbing links of the week 19

, Friday, June 5, 2009 at 8:00 AM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

2009 NBA Finals Predictions

, Thursday, June 4, 2009 at 1:03 PM Comments (3)

Illinois Warriors