Joe Price Archive

Throws Right, Bats Right, Farts Left

, Sunday, November 15, 2009 at 5:48 PM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

NFL Picks

, Thursday, October 8, 2009 at 12:09 AM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

The Red Sox are really smart (and yes, I am a Yankee fan)

, Wednesday, August 26, 2009 at 11:37 PM Comments (1)

Illinois Warriors

July 19th, 1974: Dick Bosman starts in Cleveland

, Sunday, August 2, 2009 at 11:54 PM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

Are the 2009 Nationals the worst team ever?

, Monday, July 27, 2009 at 12:01 AM Comments (1)

Illinois Warriors

Quick Baseball Trivia

, Friday, July 24, 2009 at 8:00 AM Comments (3)

Since 1980, case these three players are the only ones to do something. First one to name the connection wins points in my new random and sporadic trivia game.

Bill Russell, Charlie Hayes, Juan Uribe

Does Joe Torre ruin relief pitchers?

, Wednesday, July 22, 2009 at 11:13 AM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

Last year’s rookie pitchers revisited

, Wednesday, July 15, 2009 at 11:30 PM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

A look back at the rookie pitchers we previewed before the season

, Thursday, July 9, 2009 at 11:04 PM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

Does speed force more errors?

, Sunday, July 5, 2009 at 7:22 PM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors