Archive for September, 2009

Best NFL Pre-game show?

, Saturday, September 26, 2009 at 2:35 PM Comments (4)

Illinois Warriors

*Chuck Norris Presents The Drubbing links of the week 35

, Friday, September 25, 2009 at 9:19 AM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

The NBA hates scoring, that’s why they’re ruining the game with offensive fouls

, Tuesday, September 22, 2009 at 1:25 PM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

*Chuck Norris Presents The Drubbing links of the week 34

, Friday, September 18, 2009 at 11:52 AM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

NBA lockout may be a good thing

, Wednesday, September 16, 2009 at 9:26 AM Comments (1)

Illinois Warriors

*Chuck Norris Presents The Drubbing links of the week 33

, Friday, September 11, 2009 at 9:07 AM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

I would love to play for FC Barcelona

, Tuesday, September 8, 2009 at 3:27 PM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

Crime and Punishment

, Thursday, September 3, 2009 at 12:25 PM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

*Chuck Norris Presents The Drubbing links of the week 32

, Wednesday, September 2, 2009 at 6:58 PM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors

Ricky wasn’t ready

, Tuesday, September 1, 2009 at 1:27 PM Comments (0)

Illinois Warriors